Task 47
Task 47
SHC Task 47

Solar Renovation of Non-Residential Buildings

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Mr. Fritjof Salvesen
Asplan Viak AS – KanEnergi
P.O.Box 24
1300 Sandvika
NORWAY
fritjof.salvesen@asplanviak.no
+47 4179 9417
www.kanenergi.no

Leader Subtask B

Norway

Trond Haavik
Segel AS
Box 284
NO-6770 Nordfjordeid
NORWAY
trond.haavik@segel.no

Leader Subtask C

Germany

Doreen Kalz
Fraunhofer - Inst. Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstrasse 2
DE-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
Doreen.kalz@ise.fraunhofer.de

Leader Subtask D

Belgium

Sophie Trachte
Architecture et Climat - University of Louvain La Neuve
Place Du Levant 1
BE-1348 LOUVAIN LA NEUVE
BELGIUM
sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be

Participants

Australia

Francis Barram
Fac. Architecture, Design and Planning
AU-University of Sydney
148 City Road
2066 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
francis.barram@ensight.com.au

Richard Hyde
Fac. Architecture, Design and Planning
AU-University of Sydney
2066 Sydney
AUSTRALIA
r.hyde@usyd.edu.au

Austria

Claudia Dankl
Sterreichische Gesellschaft fur Umwelt und Technik
Hollandstrasse 10/46
AT-1020 Wien
AUSTRIA
claudia-dankl@oegut.at

Tarik Ferhatbegovic
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Giefinggasse 2
AT-1210 Vienna
AUSTRIA
tarik.ferhatbegovic@ait.ac.at

Thomas Mach
Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 25B
AT-8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
thomas.mach@tugraz.at

Belgium

Wouter Hilderson
Passiefhuis-Platform vzw
Gitschotellei 138
B-2600 Berchem
BELGIUM
wouter.hilderson@passiefhuisplatform.be

Denmark

Kirsten Engelund Thomsen
Danish Building Research Institute
Dr. Neergaards Vej 15
DK - 2970 Hørsholm
DENMARK
ket@sbi.dk

Jørgen Rose
Danish Building Research Institute
Dr. Neergaards Vej 15
DK - 2970 Hørsholm
DENMARK
jro@sbi.dk

Germany

Roman Jakobiak
Daylighting
Helmholtzstraße 13-14
DE-10587 Berlin
GERMANY
roman.jakobiak@daylighting.de

Johann Reiss
Fraunhofer - Inst.Bauphysik
Nobelstrasse 12
DE-70569 Stuttgart
GERMANY
re@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Italy

Ezilda Costanzo
ENEA – Italy Agency for New Technology, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development
C.R. Casaccia S.P. 104
F.51 via Anguillarese, 301
IT-00123 Rome
ITALY
ezilda.costanzo@enea.it

Giorgio Pansa
POLITECNICO DI MILANO – BEST Department
Via Ponzio, 31
IT-20133 Milano
ITALY
giorgio.pansa@polimi.it

Norway

Arne Førland-Larsen
Asplan Viak AS
P.O.Box 24
NO-1300 Sandvika
NORWAY
Arne.ForlandLarsen@asplanviak.no

Ann Kristin Kvellheim
Enova
Professor Brochsgt. 2
NO-7030 Trondheim
NORWAY
ann.kristin.kvellheim@enova.no

Mads Mysen
SINTEF Building and Infrastructure
P.O.B. 124 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo
NORWAY
mads.mysen@sintef.no

Anna Svensson
SINTEF Building and Infrastructure
P.O.B. 124 Blindern
NO-0314 Oslo
NORWAY
anna.svensson@sintef.no